hiltadventure.blogg.se

Intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5
Intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5




intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5
  1. #Intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5 manual
  2. #Intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5 free

Several types of goods are exempt from being returned. We recommend documenting the condition that you shipped the item in and email it to you have submitted your Return Request. Items returned as defective and found to be in working condition will incur applicable fees. We will not accept returns that go beyond the 10 day window. Any return that receives a return label must have the item shipped within 10 days of receiving the label.

intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5

The restocking fee includes all shipping charges that are non-refundable. We also have a restocking fee on items that ranges from 10-40%. It must also be in the original packaging with instructions and all applicable items/accessories. Items that have been installed are not eligible for return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be unused and in the same condition that you received it. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange. See return details and our return policy here View more Please let us know if you refuse delivery. You can also refuse delivery and we will get the package back and send you a new one. Please take pictures of damaged packaging, items, and email within 48 hours of receiving your package. We pack our products to the best standards. It depends on the item, warehouse, and shipping location.

intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5

**Note - your order may be shipped UPS, FedEx, USPS. The customer must be present for all freight deliveries. We cannot accept any returns or make a claim without a note on the Bill of Lading. Please mark all damage immediately or any suspected damage on the Bill of Lading. The freight carriers will not bring your package to the front door like traditional UPS or FedEx delivery. Customers will be required to unload their package or request a lift gate for $99. Freight shipments are curbside- this is a standard freight practice with all carriers. Customer is required to be present for unloading delivery and is responsible for noting any damage on bill of lading. For these shipments a phone number is required so the carrier can arrange appointment with the customer. *Note - Some products require freight shipping.

#Intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5 free

If it matters, the pool is only about 2 years old.ĭoes anyone know what may be causing my issue? From what I read, I may just have to replace the entire timer mechanism but thought I'd throw this out there to see if there is an easier fix.ĮDIT: I have included some photos of my timer mechanism I took a while ago.Orders $130.00 and over – Free Shipping!** When I look in the little hole in the top right to check the gears, there are two little black gears and I see the back gear moving but the front one is not moving.

#Intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5 manual

The pool pump works with the manual lever turning it off/on. The dogs are on tight and the timer was made sure that it was not "popped out" when I adjusted the clock dial previously.

intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5

So I tried moving the timer dogs again and, again, the clock dial moved appropriately but stopped 15-30 minutes before hitting the "on" timer dog, and the clock dial stays there. First time I noticed it, I said "Let me move the timer dogs forward a few hours and see if it works", but the same thing happened - the clock dial did move but got stuck 15-30 minutes before the scheduled "on" timer dog. I noticed that my timer always stops/gets stuck about 15-30 minutes before the scheduled time of the "On" timer dog and does not move after getting in this stuck position. I moved into a home, and this is my first time having a pool and I have no knowledge other than what I've read up on so far, so I apologize in advance if my question may sound very simple.






Intermatic pool timer motor wg1573 5